POINTER SISTERS members are Anita Pointer, Bonnie Pointer, June Pointer, Ruth Pointer. POINTER SISTERS released Sixteen albums from 1973 till 1993. The first album POINTER SISTERS released in the seventies is 'The Pointer Sisters' on BLUE THUMB Records. Other albums that POINTER SISTERS recorded are 'Break Out', 'That's A Plenty', 'Live At The Opera House'. From 1973 till 1987 POINTER SISTERS released also twenty seven singles. The first single POINTER SISTERS released in the seventies is 'Wang Dang Doodle' on Records. Other released tracks are 'Automatic (1983 / PLANET)', 'Dare Me (1985 / RCA)', 'Goldmine (1986 / RCA)', 'Fairytale (1974 / )'. Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

Click To EnlargePointer Sisters

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.