Taka Boom - Middle Of The Night (Album Of Week 50)

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
A track of this album of the week will be broadcast on the weekly The Soul Of Unity show every thursday night from 20:00 till 22:00 (GMT +1) . To request a song from this album for broadcast you can send an This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to the Soul Of Unity Crew.
Taka Boom Middle Of The Night(1985) ( MIRAGE (ATLANTIC RECORDING) Records / 90290-1 )
Taka Boom - Middle Of The Night Taka Boom - Middle Of The Night
1) Middle Of The Night   
2) Rock Yo' World   
3) Wait And See   
4) Love On The Ride   
5) Climate For Love   
6) Butter Me Up   
7) Pleasure Unit   
8) Love Bank   
Buy This CD From FunktownGrooves.com Now!

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.