The System - Sweat (Album Of Week 49)

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
A track of this album of the week will be broadcast on the weekly The Soul Of Unity show every thursday night from 20:00 till 22:00 (GMT +1) . To request a song from this album for broadcast you can send an This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to the Soul Of Unity Crew.
The System Sweat(1983) ( SALSOUL Records )
The System - Sweat The System - Sweat
1) Sweat    
2) You Are In My System    
3) It's Passion    
4) Stand Up And Cheer    
5) I Won't Let Go    
6) Go For What U Know    
7) Now I Am Electric    
Produced by: David FrankMic Murphy
Buy This CD From Now!

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.