Tokyo Dawn Records The Move Volume 2

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Various Artists - Tokyo Dawn Records The Move Volume 2

Some of your favorite TDR artists are featured such as Blaktroniks, Opolopo, Personal Life, Positive Flow and SoulParlor. On the mic we have Amalia, Eneeks, Heidi Vogel, Lyric L, Pete Simpson, Sacha Williamson. And the winners of the label's remix
contests are featured, CFR Juke and Honesty. The Move Volume 2 introduces us to three special TDR artists with unique releases on the horizon: DJ Agile, who hooks up with Sacha Williamson for the summer hit 'Lovers'. Mowgan, who has been recording afrotech in the refugee camps of Berlin. And poetist extraordinaire LyricL, making it happen through rappin...


Back To The Old School

Show BTTOS Playlist


Only for admins

Today's Birthday

Renée Diggs (RIP)1954
John Leee 1957

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.