RALPH MACDONALD is a member of The Writers. RALPH MACDONALD released Seven albums from 1976 till 1998. The first album RALPH MACDONALD released in the seventies is 'Sound Of A Drum' on MARLIN Records. Other albums that RALPH MACDONALD recorded are 'Suprize!', 'Universal Rhythm', 'The Path'. From 1976 till 1985 RALPH MACDONALD released also seven singles. The first single RALPH MACDONALD released in the seventies is 'Calypso Breakdown' on T.K. DISCO Records. Other released tracks are 'Laying In His Arms (1985 / POLYDOR)', 'I Need Someone (1979 / T.K. DISCO)', 'The Path (1980 / T.K. DISCO)'.

Ralph Macdonald is a member of: The Writers
Add/Complete Bio


Ashford & Simpson - Send It (1977)

George Benson - 20/20 (1985)
(Percussion Triangle)

Bfd - Bfd (1995)

Roberta Flack - Killing Me Softly (1973)

Bobbi Humphrey - Freestyle (1978)
(Producer / Congas / Percussion)

David Sanborn - Hideaway (1979)
(Conga/percussionfinger Cymbalstriangle)

Grover Washington Jr - Winelight (1980)
(Percussion Remix Producer/Syn/drum Producer Original Album/Producer/Conga)

The Writers - All In Fun (1979)
(congas / percussion)

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2022 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.