MYSTIC MERLIN members are Freddie Jackson. MYSTIC MERLIN released Four albums from 1980 till 1990. The first album MYSTIC MERLIN released in the eighties is 'Mystic Merlin' on CAPITOL Records. Other albums that MYSTIC MERLIN recorded are 'Full Moon', 'Sixty Thrills A Minute', 'Dream Lover'. From 1980 till 1982 MYSTIC MERLIN released also five singles. The first single MYSTIC MERLIN released in the eighties is 'Just Can't Give You Up' on CAPITOL Records. Other released tracks are '60 Thrills A Minute (1981 / CAPITOL)', 'Full Moon (1982 / CAPITOL)', 'Got To Make It Better (1981 / CAPITOL)',

Members of the Mystic Merlin are: Freddie Jackson
Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.