MIGHTY SAM MCCLAIN released Thirteen albums from 1986 till 2002. The first album MIGHTY SAM MCCLAIN released in the eighties is 'Deadball' on DEADBALL Records. Other albums that MIGHTY SAM MCCLAIN recorded are 'Your Perfect Companion', 'Mighty Sam - Nothin But The Truth', 'Give It Up To Love'.

Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.