GUY members are Timmy Gatling, Aaron Hall, Damion Hall, Teddy Riley. GUY released Three albums from 1988 till 2000. The first album GUY released in the eighties is 'Guy' on MCA Records. Other albums that GUY recorded are 'Guy III', 'The Future', From 1988 till 1999 GUY released also sixteen singles. The first single GUY released in the eighties is 'Groove Me' on UPTOWN Records. Other released tracks are 'Do Me Right (1991 / MCA)', 'D-O-G Me Out (1991 / MCA)', 'Don't Clap, Just Dance (1989 / UPTOWN )', Add/Complete Bio


Atlantic Starr - Time (1994)
(Arranger/multi Instruments/programming/vocal Arrangement/producer)

Norman Brown - Celebration (1999)
(Engineer Mixing Engineer/Mixing)

Tyler Collins - Tyler (1992)

Dru Hill - Enter The Dru (1998)
(Arranger/Vocal Arrangement/Drum/Programming/Producer/Keyboards)

Gladys Knight - Good Woman (1991)
(Arranger/Keyboards/Programming/Producer Composer)

Ruff Endz - Love Crimes (2000)

Surface - 3 Deep (1990)
(Drum Programming/Percussion/Drums)

Xscape - Traces Of My Lipstick (1998)

Articles and Documents

Click To EnlargeGuy

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.