Diana Ross - Silk Electric (Album Of Week 41)

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Diana Ross - Silk Electric Diana Ross - Silk Electric 1)Muscles
2)So Close
3)Still In Love
4)Fool For Your Love
5)Turn Me Over
7)Love Lies
8)In Your Arms
9)Anywhere You Run To
10)I Am Me
11)Muscles (edited Version)
12)Muscles (12 Inch Version)
13)So Close (single Version)
14)I Am Me (extended Mix)

Disclaimer: You will be redirected to the Funkytowngrooves.com site. The item will be placed in funkytowngrooves.com secure shopping cart. Funkytowngrooves.com will dispatch the item from their US or UK office respectively.

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.