Pattie Brooks - In My World (Album Of Week 47)

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Pattie Brooks In My World (1983) ( Records )

Pattie Brooks - In My World
Pattie Brooks - In My World
1) Everytime I Turn Around
2) Dr. Ruth
3) She's Back In Town
4) In My World
5) Medley - A) Fever B) Feel The Fire
6) Castles In The Sand
7) I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
8) Too Many Fish In The Sea

A track of this album will be broadcast on The Soul Of Unity show every thursday night from 21:00 till 23:00 (GMT +1) . To request a song from this album for broadcast you can send an This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to the Soul Of Unity Crew.
Buy This CD From Now!

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.