Kleeer - Seeekret (Album Of Week 52)

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
A track of this album of the week will be broadcasted on the weekly The Soul Of Unity show every thursday night from 20:00 till 22:00 (GMT +1) . To request a song from this album for broadcast you can send an This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to the Soul Of Unity Crew.
Kleeer Seeekret(1985) ( ATLANTIC Records / 781 254-1 )
Kleeer - Seeekret Kleeer - Seeekret
1) Take Your Heart Away   
2) You Got Me Rockin'   
3) Lay Ya Down Ez   
4) Seeekret   
5) Do Not Lie To Me   
6) Never Cry Again   
7) Call My Name   
Produced by: Eumir Deodato
Buy This CD From FunktownGrooves.com Now!

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.