Con Funk Shun▶

Artist: Albums

CON FUNK SHUN members are Michael Cooper, D. Edward, Felton Pilate. CON FUNK SHUN released Sixteen albums from 1973 till 2015. The first album CON FUNK SHUN released in the seventies is 'The Memphis Sessions' on Records. Other albums that CON FUNK SHUN recorded are 'Burnin' Love', 'Electric Lady', 'Fever', '7 (Seven)'. Ten albums of CON FUNK SHUN ....
Total Visits This Week / Most Popular Album
Artist Views This Week Most Popular Album Most Viewed Single


Great Shop With Rare Soul, Funk, Disco Records. Now Available Thundder!!
BLACK FRIDAY SALE - 50% Off - Delfonics - AWB - Earth Wind & Fire - Raydio (Over 100 Titles)


Back To The Old School

Show Playlist

Member Login

Today's Birthday

Copyright © 2004 - 2014, SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.