The Soulchoonz Show - Monthly Schedule: Solar Radio - www.solarradio.com & Sky Digital channel 0129 First Saturday - 2-4pm GMT / 9-11am EST / 8-10am CST Every Sunday - 9-11pm EST / 8-10pm CST Every Monday - 2am-4am GMT

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.