TOWER OF POWER members are Michael Jeffries, Lenny Williams. TOWER OF POWER released Twenty one albums from 1970 till 2003. The first album TOWER OF POWER released in the seventies is 'East Bay Grease' on Records. Other albums that TOWER OF POWER recorded are 'Bump City', 'Tower Of Power', 'Back To Oakland', 'Urban Renewal'. From 1972 till 1987 TOWER OF POWER released also nine singles. The first single TOWER OF POWER released in the seventies is 'Down To The Nightclub' on Records. Other released tracks are 'Soul With A Capital S (1987 / CYPRESS)', 'This Time It's Real (1973 / )', 'So Very Hard To Go (1973 / )', Add/Complete Bio

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2022 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.