THE JACKSONS members are Jermaine Jackson, Marlon Jackson, Michael Jackson, Randy Jackson. THE JACKSONS released Seven albums from 1976 till 1989. The first album THE JACKSONS released in the seventies is 'The Jacksons' on EPIC / PIR Records. Other albums that THE JACKSONS recorded are 'Triumph', 'Goin' Places', 'Destiny'. From 1978 till 1989 THE JACKSONS released also eight singles. The first single THE JACKSONS released in the seventies is 'Blame It On the Boogie' on EPIC (CBS) Records. Other released tracks are '2300 Jackson Street (1989 / EPIC)', 'Can You Feel It (1980 / EPIC)', 'Nothing That Compares 2 U (1989 / EPIC)', 'Shake Your Body (1978 / EPIC)'. Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

Click To EnlargeThe Jacksons

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.