SYREETA WRIGHT was born on 3 August, 1946. SYREETA WRIGHT released Nine albums from 1972 till 1983. The first album SYREETA WRIGHT released in the seventies is 'Syreeta' on MOWEST Records. Other albums that SYREETA WRIGHT recorded are 'Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta', 'One To One', 'Rich Love, Poor Love'. In 1981 SYREETA WRIGHT released also two singles. The first single SYREETA WRIGHT released in the eighties is 'Can't Shake' on MOTOWN Records. Other released tracks are 'Can't Shake Your Love (1981 / MOTOWN)'.

Add/Complete Bio

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.