SOLOMON BURKE was born on 21 March, 1940. SOLOMON BURKE released Twenty five albums from 1972 till 2010. The first album SOLOMON BURKE released in the seventies is 'Electronic Magnetism' on POLYDOR Records. Other albums that SOLOMON BURKE recorded are 'King Heavy', 'We're Almost Home', 'I Have A Dream'. From 1961 till 1975 SOLOMON BURKE released also twenty four singles. The first single SOLOMON BURKE released in the is 'Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)' on Records. Other released tracks are 'Cry To Me (1962 / )', 'I Really Don't Want To Know (1962 / )', 'If You Need Me (1963 / )'.

Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.