SERGIO MENDES released Eight albums from 1975 till 1986. The first album SERGIO MENDES released in the seventies is 'Sergio Mendes' on ELEKTRA Records. Other albums that SERGIO MENDES recorded are 'Brasil 88', 'Magic Lady', 'Alegria'. From 1978 till 1984 SERGIO MENDES released also three singles. The first single SERGIO MENDES released in the seventies is 'The Real Thing' on ELEKTRA (ELEKTRA/ASYLUM/NONESUCH) Records. Other released tracks are 'I'll Tell You (1979 / ELEKTRA (ELEKTRA/ASYLUM/NONESUCH))', 'Dance Attack (1984 / A&M)'.

Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.