JUNIE MORRISON is a member of Funkadelic, Junie. JUNIE MORRISON released Six albums from 1975 till 1984. The first album JUNIE MORRISON released in the seventies is 'Freeze' on WESTBOUND Records. Other albums that JUNIE MORRISON recorded are '5', 'Bread Alone', 'Evacuate Your Seats', In 1984 JUNIE MORRISON released also two singles. The first single JUNIE MORRISON released in the eighties is 'Tease Me' on ISLAND Records. Other released tracks are 'Techno Freqs (1984 / 4TH B'WAY)'. Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.