JUNIE members are Junie Morrison. JUNIE released Three albums from 1976 till 1981. The first album JUNIE released in the seventies is 'Suzie Super Groupie' on WESTBOUND Records. Other albums that JUNIE recorded are 'Bread Alone', '5', In 1981 JUNIE released only one single. The first single JUNIE released in the eighties is 'Rappin' About Rapping' on COLUMBIA Records.

Junie his real is Walter Morrison, also known as Junie Morrison.

Members of the Junie are: Junie Morrison
Add/Complete Bio


Junie Morrison - Freeze (1975)
(Arranged By / Drums / Bass / Guitar [Acoustic / Electric] / Clavinet / Synthesizer [Mini-moog / Arp] / Piano / Organ [Hammond] / Talkbox / Vocals)

Junie Morrison - Freeze (1975)
(Performer / Voice [All Instruments And All Voices])

Junie Morrison - When We Do (1975)
(Written-By / Arranged By)

Junie Morrison - Suzie Super Groupie (1976)
(Producer / Arranged By / Keyboards / Bass / Lead Vocals / Backing Vocals / Drums / Guitar)

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2022 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.