AARON HALL is a member of Guy. AARON HALL released Three albums from 1993 till 2005. The first album AARON HALL released in the nineties is 'The Truth' on MCA Records. Other albums that AARON HALL recorded are 'Inside Of You', 'Adults Only'. From 1992 till 1998 AARON HALL released also five singles. The first single AARON HALL released in the nineties is 'Don't Be Afraid' on Records. Other released tracks are 'I Miss You (1994 / MCA)', 'Get A Little Freaky With Me (1993 / SILAS)', 'All The Places (I Will Kiss You) (1998 / )',

Aaron Hall is an American R&B singer and songwriter. He was a member of the 80s and 90s trio Guy, along with new jack swing founder Teddy Riley and songwriter Timmy Gatling, and later Hall's brother Damian.

As member of Guy, Hall rose to fame as lead singer of hits like "Groove Me", "I Like" and "Piece of My Love" (from the group's self-titled debut album) and "Let's Chill" and "Do Me Right" (from their second album, The Future) before the trio disbanded in the end of 1991.

As a solo singer, his hits include the #1 R&B single, "Don't Be Afraid" (from the "Juice" soundtrack in 1992) and his Top 3 single, "I Miss You" (from his solo debut in 1994). He also participated in several projects with R. Kelly and joined Kelly and a group of fellow R&B singers in the song "You Will Know" from the "Jason's Lyric" soundtrack.

Hall reunited with his brother and Riley as Guy on their 1999 reunion album, Guy III, which featured the modest hit, "Dancin'".

Aaron Hall is a member of: Guy
Add/Complete Bio

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Top 25 Day

Today's Birthday


Only for admins

Copyright © 2004 - 2022 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.