LIONEL RICHIE was born on 20 June, 1949. LIONEL RICHIE is a member of Commodores. LIONEL RICHIE released Ten albums from 1982 till 2009. The first album LIONEL RICHIE released in the eighties is 'Lionel Richie' on MOTOWN Records. Other albums that LIONEL RICHIE recorded are 'All Night Long', 'Can't Slow Down', 'Dancing On The Ceiling'. From 1981 till 2001 LIONEL RICHIE released also twenty zero singles. The first single LIONEL RICHIE released in the eighties is 'Endless Love' on Records. Other released tracks are 'All Night Long (1983 / MOTOWN)', 'Running With The Night / serves you right (1983 / VOGUE)', 'My Love (1982 / MOTOWN)', 'Running With The Night (1982 / MOTOWN)'.

Lionel Richie is a member of: Commodores
Add/Complete Bio

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2022 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.