DAVID SEA released Seven albums from 1986 till 2006. The first album DAVID SEA released in the eighties is 'David Sea' on MAGIC CITY Records. Other albums that DAVID SEA recorded are 'An Ocean Apart', 'Born To Sing', 'Bed Of Sea'. From 1982 till 1986 DAVID SEA released also three singles. The first single DAVID SEA released in the eighties is 'Destiny' on T-JAYE Records. Other released tracks are 'Love C.O.D. (1986 / MAGIC CITY)', 'I Wish It Would Rain / love me down (1986 / MAGIC CITY)',

Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2022 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.